I-Share Members

Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library and Museum since 2018
Adler University since 2008
Augustana College since 2003
Aurora University since 1985
Benedictine University since 1987
Black Hawk College since 2016
Bradley University since 1992
Carl Sandburg College since 2007
Catholic Theological Union since 1980
Chicago State University since 1980
College of DuPage since 2014
Columbia College Chicago since 1986
Concordia University Chicago since 1992
Danville Area Community College since 2003
DePaul University since 1980
Dominican University since 1987
Eastern Illinois University since 1984
Elmhurst University since 1984
Eureka College since 2004
Governors State University since 1980
Greenville University since 1995
Harper College since 2004
Heartland Community College since 2004
Illinois Central College since 2004
Illinois College since 2003
Illinois College of Optometry since 2023
Illinois Eastern Community Colleges since 2007
Illinois Institute of Technology since 1980
Illinois Math and Science Academy since 1989
Illinois State Library since 1991
Illinois State University since 1980
Illinois Valley Community College since 1995
Illinois Wesleyan University since 1984
JKM Library Trust since 2014
John Wood Community College since 2004
Joliet Junior College since 1991
Judson University since 1980
Kankakee Community College since 1980
Kishwaukee College since 2013
Knox College since 2007
Lake Forest College since 1980
Lewis and Clark Community College since 2003
Lewis University since 1995
Lincoln Land Community College since 2003
McHenry County College since 2018
McKendree University since 1991
Meadville Lombard Theological School since 2016
Millikin University since 1980
Monmouth College since 2007
Moody Bible Institute since 2018
Morton College since 2012
National Louis University since 1990
Newberry Library since 2003
North Central College since 1985
North Park University since 2003
Northeastern Illinois University since 1982
Northern Illinois University since 1980
Northern Seminary since 2004
Oakton College since 1989
Olivet Nazarene University since 2003
Parkland College since 2004
Principia College since 2008
Quincy University since 2004
Richland Community College since 2012
Rock Valley College since 2018
Roosevelt University since 1989
Rush University since 2008
Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing since 2007
Saint John's College of Nursing since 2023
Saint Xavier University since 1980
Sauk Valley Community College since 2004
School of the Art Institute of Chicago since 1989
South Suburban College since 2016
Southeastern Illinois College since 2012
Southern Illinois University Carbondale since 1983
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville since 1982
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine since 1983
Southwestern Illinois College since 2012
Spertus Institute for Jewish Learning and Leadership since 2018
Trinity Christian College since 1995
Trinity International University since 2007
Triton College since 1980
University of Illinois Chicago since 1980
University of Illinois Springfield since 1981
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign since 1978
University of Saint Mary of the Lake Mundelein Seminary since 2013
University of St. Francis since 2003
Western Illinois University since 1981
Wheaton College since 2003