Participating Libraries

CARLI has 128 Governing members. CARLI member libraries serve over 90% of Illinois higher education students, faculty and staff.

I-Share Participants

Map of CARLI Members

Map of I-Share Members

Governing Members (128)

Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library and MuseumGoverning
Adler UniversityGoverning
American Islamic CollegeGoverning
Augustana CollegeGoverning
Aurora UniversityGoverning
Benedictine UniversityGoverning
Black Hawk CollegeGoverning
Blackburn CollegeGoverning
Blessing-Rieman College of NursingGoverning
Bradley UniversityGoverning
Carl Sandburg CollegeGoverning
Catholic Theological UnionGoverning
Chicago Botanic GardenGoverning
Chicago History MuseumGoverning
Chicago State UniversityGoverning
Chicago Theological SeminaryGoverning
City Colleges of ChicagoGoverning
College of DuPageGoverning
College of Lake CountyGoverning
Columbia College ChicagoGoverning
Concordia University ChicagoGoverning
Danville Area Community CollegeGoverning
DePaul UniversityGoverning
Dominican UniversityGoverning
East-West UniversityGoverning
Eastern Illinois UniversityGoverning
Elgin Community CollegeGoverning
Elmhurst UniversityGoverning
Erikson InstituteGoverning
Eureka CollegeGoverning
Field Museum of Natural HistoryGoverning
Garrett-Evangelical Theological SeminaryGoverning
Governors State UniversityGoverning
Greenville UniversityGoverning
Harper CollegeGoverning
Heartland Community CollegeGoverning
Highland Community CollegeGoverning
Illinois Central CollegeGoverning
Illinois CollegeGoverning
Illinois College of OptometryGoverning
Illinois Eastern Community CollegesGoverning
Illinois Institute of TechnologyGoverning
Illinois Math and Science AcademyGoverning
Illinois State LibraryGoverning
Illinois State UniversityGoverning
Illinois Valley Community CollegeGoverning
Illinois Wesleyan UniversityGoverning
Institute for Clinical Social WorkGoverning
JKM Library TrustGoverning
John A. Logan CollegeGoverning
John Wood Community CollegeGoverning
Joliet Junior CollegeGoverning
Judson UniversityGoverning
Kankakee Community CollegeGoverning
Kaskaskia CollegeGoverning
Kishwaukee CollegeGoverning
Knox CollegeGoverning
Lake Forest CollegeGoverning
Lake Land CollegeGoverning
Lakeview College of NursingGoverning
Lewis and Clark Community CollegeGoverning
Lewis UniversityGoverning
Lincoln Christian UniversityGoverning
Lincoln Land Community CollegeGoverning
Loyola University ChicagoGoverning
McHenry County CollegeGoverning
McKendree UniversityGoverning
Meadville Lombard Theological SchoolGoverning
Methodist CollegeGoverning
Midwestern UniversityGoverning
Millikin UniversityGoverning
Monmouth CollegeGoverning
Moody Bible InstituteGoverning
Moraine Valley Community CollegeGoverning
Morton CollegeGoverning
National Louis UniversityGoverning
National University of Health SciencesGoverning
Newberry LibraryGoverning
North Central CollegeGoverning
North Park UniversityGoverning
Northeastern Illinois UniversityGoverning
Northern Illinois UniversityGoverning
Northern SeminaryGoverning
Northwestern UniversityGoverning
Oak Point UniversityGoverning
Oakton CollegeGoverning
Olivet Nazarene UniversityGoverning
Parkland CollegeGoverning
Prairie State CollegeGoverning
Principia CollegeGoverning
Pritzker Military Museum & LibraryGoverning
Quincy UniversityGoverning
Rend Lake CollegeGoverning
Richland Community CollegeGoverning
Rock Valley CollegeGoverning
Rockford UniversityGoverning
Roosevelt UniversityGoverning
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and ScienceGoverning
Rush UniversityGoverning
Saint Anthony College of NursingGoverning
Saint Augustine CollegeGoverning
Saint Francis Medical Center College of NursingGoverning
Saint John's College of NursingGoverning
Saint Xavier UniversityGoverning
Sauk Valley Community CollegeGoverning
School of the Art Institute of ChicagoGoverning
Shawnee Community CollegeGoverning
South Suburban CollegeGoverning
Southeastern Illinois CollegeGoverning
Southern Illinois University CarbondaleGoverning
Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleGoverning
Southern Illinois University School of MedicineGoverning
Southwestern Illinois CollegeGoverning
Spertus Institute for Jewish Learning and LeadershipGoverning
Spoon River CollegeGoverning
Trinity Christian CollegeGoverning
Trinity International UniversityGoverning
Triton CollegeGoverning
University of ChicagoGoverning
University of Illinois ChicagoGoverning
University of Illinois SpringfieldGoverning
University of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignGoverning
University of Saint Mary of the Lake Mundelein SeminaryGoverning
University of St. FrancisGoverning
VanderCook College of MusicGoverning
Waubonsee Community CollegeGoverning
Western Illinois UniversityGoverning
Wheaton CollegeGoverning