All Systems ActiveAll Systems Active: No current issues

News RSS FeedLatest News

Congratulations to the CARLI Scholarship Recipients!

CARLI is pleased to announce that Brandi Castillo, Kankakee Community College; Abigail Johnson, Lake Forest College; and Nathan Thebarge, Trinity International University; have each received the $1,000 CARLI 2022–2023 Academic Year Scholarship.

The three recipients were selected based on their responses to a personal essay question regarding their professional goals and objectives in pursuing a library career that demonstrates a commitment to the profession, and the strength of their references.

July 27, 2022
By: Michelle Haake

2022 CARLI Annual Meeting and Directors' Meetings

Registration is open for the 2022 CARLI Annual Meeting to be held Friday, November 4 at the I Hotel and Conference Center in Champaign. Staff at any CARLI member library is invited to attend.

June 29, 2022
By: Michelle Haake