CARLI Board of Directors Election Results

The election and appointment process for new members of the CARLI Board of Directors has been completed. New Board members elected to 3-year terms beginning July 1, 2013 are Brian Beecher (Elgin Community College), Mary Case (University of Illinois at Chicago), and Scott Walter (DePaul University). Board members elected to one-year terms are Njambi Kamoche (William Rainey Harper College), and Patrick Dawson (Northern Illinois University). 

Richard Darga (Chicago State University), Felice Maciejewski (Dominican University), and Tammy Kuhn-Schnell (Lincoln Land Community College) have accepted one year appointed seats on the Board. 

Please join us in welcoming these new members of the CARLI Board.