2024 CARLI Governance Board Election

The election and appointment process for the new members of the CARLI Governance Board is now complete. 

Directors who will serve 3-year terms are: 

  • Stefanie Bluemle – Augustana College 
  • Dallas Long – Illinois State University
  • Rachelle Stivers – Heartland Community College 

Directors who will serve one-year terms are: 

  • Brian Keith – Eastern Illinois University
  • Sarah McHone-Chase – Aurora University
  • Frances Whaley – Kishwaukee College 

All terms will begin on July 1, 2024.