2021 Board of Directors Election Final Results

The election and appointment process for new members of the CARLI Board of Directors is now complete. 
Directors elected to 3-year terms are: Rebecca Donald (Trinity International University), Dallas Long (Illinois State University), and Shannon Pohrte (Elgin Community College). 
Directors appointed to one-year terms are: Marianne Ryan (Loyola University), Sharon Silverman (City Colleges of Chicago), and John Pollitz (Southern Illinois University.
All newly elected and appointed terms will begin July 1, 2021.

Please join us in welcoming these new members of the CARLI Board.