2020 Board of Directors Election Results

The election and appointment process for new members of the CARLI Board of Directors is now complete. 

Directors elected to 3-year terms are: Matthew Ostercamp (North Park University), Jacob Jeremiah (Oakton Community College), and Taran Ley (Southern Illinois University School of Medicine). 

Directors appointed to one-year terms are: Fred Barnhart (Northern Illinois University), Sharon Silverman (City Colleges of Chicago), and Scott Walter (Illinois Wesleyan University). 

All newly elected and appointed terms will begin July 1, 2020. 

Please join us in welcoming these new members of the CARLI Board.