2014 CARLI Board of Directors Election Results

The election and appointment process for new members of the CARLI Board of Directors has been completed. Directors elected to 3-year terms beginning July 1, 2014 are Tammy Kuhn-Schnell (Lincoln Land Community College), Richard Darga (Chicago State University) and Felice Maciejewski (Dominican University).

Patrick Dawson (Northern Illinois University), Karen Schmidt (Illinois Wesleyan University) and Frances Whaley (Illinois Valley Community College) have accepted one-year appointed seats on the Board.

Please join us in welcoming these new members of the CARLI Board.