E-Resources Management Committee

CARLI Staff Liaison: Denise Green
CARLI Staff Liaison: Nicole Ream-Sotomayor

Name Term Institution
Elizabeth Hollendonner2022-2024Millikin University
Andrea Imre2022-2024Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Sarah Kurpiel2022-2023Benedictine University
Elizabeth Nelson2022-2025McHenry County College
Elaine Fetyko Page2022-2023Elmhurst University
Sara Rizzo2022-2025National Louis University
Megan Ruenz2022-2024Wheaton College
Lisa Wallis2022-2025Northeastern Illinois University
Craig Whetten2022-2023Western Illinois University

Body to which the group reports: Board of Directors

The E-Resources Management Committee will advise on the whole life cycle of electronic resources from acquisitions and cataloging, to selecting how/what to add to Alma/PVE, activating, proxy issues, OpenAthens authentication, gathering usage statistics to help libraries know what and how material is being used, to deactivation/deaccession.