Commercial Products Committee Meeting: April 4, 2017

conference call

Members attending: Chad Buckley (Illinois State University, Chair), Xiaotian Chen (Bradley University), Lynnette Fields (Southern Illinois University Edwardsville), Ann Johnston (Olivet Nazarene University), Hilary Meyer (Triton College), Jim Millhorn (Northern Illinois University), Lesley Wolfgang (Saint John's College of Nursing)

Members absent:  Denise Cote (College of DuPage), Heather Parisi  (Dominican University),

Staff attending: Mary Burkee


pending Proposals

McGraw-Hill AccessEngineering, AccessScience, and the McGraw-Hill E-Book Library - Cindy asked the sales rep for additional information due to the questions generated by the discussion but we have not received a reply.  We will continue our discussion at the next meeting.

annual project

Committee members reviewed the document and we will wait for additional feedback from colleagues. We will plan to finalize at the next meeting.

Meeting Dates and Deadlines

Conference call on Tuesday, May 2 at 2:00pm